Robert Michael Kennedy

KJS, ASAIT, Grad. Dip (Systems Analysis), Dip Financial Planning, Dip Financial Services, FCA, AGIA, Life member AIM, FAICD, FTI

Mr Kennedy is a Chartered Accountant and has been a director since 2003¹. Mr Kennedy is a director of ASX listed companies, Flinders Mines Limited (since 2001), Maximus Resources Limited (since 2004), Monax Mining Limited (since 2004), and Tychean Resources Ltd (since 2006).

Mr Kennedy brings to the Board his expertise in finance and management consultancy and extensive experience as chairman and non-executive director of a range of listed public companies.

Mr Kennedy is a member of the Audit and Risk Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

1. From 1995 to the date of listing, Mr Kennedy was a director of the entity which was a dormant proprietary company.

Mark William Zeptner

BEng (Hons) Mining, MAusIMM, MAICD

Mr Zeptner has more than 20 years’ experience in senior operational and management positions associated with major gold and nickel assets in Australia and offshore and has been a director since 2015.

Mr Zeptner is the Company’s Chief Executive Officer.

Michael Andrew Bohm

B.AppSc (Mining Eng.), MAusIMM, MAICD

Mr Bohm is a graduate of the WA School of Mines and has been a director since 2012. Mr Bohm brings to the Board his extensive experience as a mining professional with extensive corporate and operational management skills in the minerals industry in Australia, South East Asia, Africa, Chile, Canada and Europe.

Mr Bohm is Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and member of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Kevin James Lines

BSc (Geology), MAusIMM, MAICD

Mr Lines has extensive experience in mineral exploration and mining for gold, copper, lead, zinc and tin and has been a director since 2008. Mr Lines brings to the Board his extensive experience in the assessment and evaluation of exploration projects and development of properties and mining operations overseas.

Mr Lines is Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Due Diligence Committee and member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Domenico Antonio Francese


Mr Francese is a Chartered Accountant with an audit and investigations background and more than 12 years’ experience in a regulatory and supervisory role with ASX. He has been employed by Ramelius Resources Limited since 1 April 2003 and was the inaugural Chief Financial Officer until 1 November 2015. Mr Francese is a Fellow of Finsia and an Associate member of the Governance Institute of Australia and the Chartered Institute of Secretaries.

Tim Manners

BBus (Accounting), FCA, AGIA, MAICD.

Mr Manners is a finance professional with over 20 years experience in accounting, corporate finance and financial management functions in the resources industry. Mr Manners has been involved in exploration, developing and producing companies both in Australia and overseas.

Mr Manners has held the senior financial position in companies within the precious, base and bulk commodities sectors, including Gold Road Resources Ltd, Phoenix Gold Ltd, Bathurst Resources Ltd and Perilya Ltd. Mr Manners joined Ramelius Resources Limited in July 2017 and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia and New Zealand.

Duncan Coutts

BEng (Hons) Mining, MAusIMM, MAICD

Mr Coutts is a qualified mining engineer with more than 20 years resource industry experience. He holds a Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) in Mining Engineering from the Western Australian School of Mines in Kalgoorlie. Recently he has been providing technical and operational consulting services to iron ore and gold focused mining companies. Prior to this consulting work, Duncan was CEO of the privately owned iron ore producer Kimberley Metals Group, located in the Kimberley region of Western Australia. Mr Coutts has also held positions of General Manager – Development with ASX listed Galaxy Resources Ltd, Chief Development Officer with ASX listed Metals X Ltd, and Chief Operating Officer for Harmony Gold Australia where he was responsible for the management and project development of operations in Western Australia, Northern Territory and Papua New Guinea.